Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto
       
George Hotel  info@georgehotel.it 090 970 1393
       
Brolo
       
Hotel Gattopardo  info@gattopardobrolo.it 0941561412
       
Capo d'Orlando
       
Hotel Il Mulino  info@hotelilmulino.it 0941 902431
       
       
Hotel L'Antica Ruota  info@lanticaruota.it 0941 956062
       
       
Hotel La Meridiana  info@hotellameridiana.eu 0941.957713
       
       
Hotel La Tartaruga   info@hoteltartaruga.it 0941955012
       
       
Nuovo Hotel Faro  info@nuovohotelfaro.com 0941 902466
       
       
Vill. Resid. Testa di Monaco  info@vacanzemare.it 0941/955016
       
       
Vuelle Residence  info@vuelleresidence.com 0941-901449
       
Castel di Tusa
       
Tus'Hotel  marketing@tushotel.it 0921334527
       
Castell'Umberto
       
Al Castello  info@hotel-alcastello.it 0941432016
       
Furnari
       
Tindari Resort - Marina Beach  booking@garibaldihotels.it 0831 339496
       
Gioiosa Marea
       
Baia CalavĂ   info@baiacalava.it 0941.302761
       
       
Caposkino Park Hotel  info@hotelcaposkino.it 0941 301167
       
Messina
       
B&B Del Duomo  info@bedandbreakfastdelduomo.it 090 6413293
       
       
RB Garibaldi  info@garibaldimessina.it 090 95 74 265
       
Milazzo
       
Cirucco Village  info@cirucco.com 0909284746
       
       
Hotel Esperia  info@albergo-esperia.it 090 9224951
       
       
Hotel Garibaldi  info@hotelgaribaldi.net 090 9240189
       
       
Hotel Medici  info@hotelmedicimilazzo.it 0909240033
       
       
Hotel Milazzo  info@hotelmilazzo.net 090 9224061
       
       
Hotel Riviera Lido  info@hotelrivieralido.it 090 9283456
       
       
Hotel San Michele  info@sanmichelehotel.com 090 9224994
       
Oliveri
       
La Tonnara  info@villaggiolatonnaraoliveri.com
       
       
Riviera Azzurra  info@rivierazzurraoliveri.it 0941.313964
       
Patti
       
Hotel Villa Romana  sdonzi@hotmail.com 0941361268
       
       
Timeto Resort  timetoresort@tiscali.it 0941 240021
       
S. Stefano Camastra
       
Hotel Za' Maria  info@zamaria.it 0921331203
       
       
La Playa Blanca  info@laplayablanca.it 0921 331248
       
San Giorgio di Gioiosa Marea
       
Hotel Yachting Club Mare  info@yachtingclubmare.com 0941 39484
       
       
Saint George  info@hotelsaintgeorge.it 0941.39643
       
Sant'Agata di Militello
       
Hotel Residence Miljunka  info@residencemiljunka.it 0941 721916
       
Scala Torregrotta
       
Hotel Redebora  info@hotelredebora.it 0909981182
       
Terme Vigliatore
       
Hotel Il Gabbiano Beach  info@gabbianohotel.com 090 9782343
       
       
Sait Hotel  info@saithotel.com 090 9782615
       
Torregrotta
       
Hotel Thomas  info@torregrotta.net 090 9982273
       
Villafranca Tirrena
       
Hotel Viola  info@violapalacehotel.com +39 090 334042